CAN'T CONNECT?

University Library Hours

Summer Hours

Sunday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday - Thursday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Regular Hours (Begin 8/25)

Sunday10:00 am - Midnight
Monday - Thursday7:30 am - Midnight
Friday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Exceptions to the Schedule

Monday, August 11, 20147:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer Classes End
Tuesday, August 12, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 13, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 14, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 15, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014CLOSED
Sunday, August 17, 2014CLOSED
Monday, August 18, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 19, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 21, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 22, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014CLOSED
Sunday, August 24, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 25, 20147:30 am - MidnightFall Classes Begin
Sunday, August 31, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pmLabor Day Schedule
Monday, September 1, 2014CLOSEDLabor Day
Saturday, October 18, 20148:00 am - 6:00 pmFall Break
Sunday, October 19, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pmFall Break
Monday, October 20, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmFall Break
Tuesday, October 21, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmFall Break
Wednesday, November 26, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmThanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 27, 2014CLOSEDThanksgiving Break
Friday, November 28, 2014CLOSEDThanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 29, 20148:00 am - 6:00 pmThanksgiving Break
Sunday, November 30, 201410:00 am - MidnightThanksgiving Break
Sunday, December 21, 201410:00 am - 9:00 pmLast day of final exams
Monday, December 22, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014CLOSED
Thursday, December 25, 2014CLOSEDChristmas Day
Friday, December 26, 2014CLOSED
Saturday, December 27, 2014CLOSED
Sunday, December 28, 2014CLOSED
Monday, December 29, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 30, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 31, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015CLOSEDNew Year's Day
Friday, January 2, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015CLOSED
Sunday, January 4, 2015CLOSED
Monday, January 5, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 6, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 7, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 8, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 9, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 10, 20158:00 am - 6:00 pmSpring Schedule Begins
Sunday, January 11, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 12, 20157:30 am - Midnight

Library Closing Policy

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check www.ulib.iupui.edu for additional information.

AttachmentSize
2014-2015 IUPUI Library Hours (PDF)42.12 KB
2013-2014 IUPUI Library Hours (PDF)42.8 KB
Last updated by andjsmit on 07/28/2014