Databases
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and Password for off-campus access.
Can't Connect?
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
-
Provides indexing and abstracts for over 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals to assist professional educators.Need Help? Try this tutorial (requires Flash)
-
Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries. Identify scholarships that meet their financial needs. Take on-line practice tests for GRE, GMAT,TOEFL, SAT, PRAXIS, Civil Service and licensure, and much more. Use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.
-
Tests in Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP provides vital information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s).Need Help? Try this tutorialSubject Areas --> Education ;
-
The Times Digital Archive provides convenient access to an extraordinary library of back issues of this renowned newspaper online.
By taking the microfilm collection of The Times (London) and producing a high-resolution digital format with searchable images, The Times Digital Archive represents unprecedented access to one of the most highly regarded resources for the study of 18th century history and onward.Subject Areas --> History ;
-
The full texts of congressional bills, Congressional Record, historical documents, and legislative process.Subject Areas --> Social Work ;
-
Access is available only within the library on library owned Windows computers.Subject Areas --> Languages & Literature ;
-
This current events database allows researchers to explore social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms. TOPICsearch contains full text for over 78,000 articles from more than 3,000 diverse sources, including nearly 1,450 full text periodicals
-
Tourism, Conventions, & Event Management ResourcesSubject Areas --> Tourism Management ;
-
This edition of Twentieth Century North American Drama contains 1,530 plays by 223 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, production photographs and other ephemera related to the plays. More than 150 of the plays are published here for the first time, including a number by major authors. The plays themselves have been selected using leading bibliographies and with the editorial advice of scholars and the playwrights themselvesSubject Areas --> Languages & Literature : English ;
