CAN'T CONNECT?
 

Databases by Subject : Business : Marketing

Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and password for off-campus access. Can't Connect?

  • Need help using Business & Company Resource Center? Try a tutorial:
    Guided Tour

    The Business & Company Resource Center is a comprehensive research tool that meets core curriculum requirements in undergraduate and graduate case study work as well as the business research needs of the job seeker or casual investor. It offers dynamic, accurate, and up-to-date topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.
  • Business Source Premier is a full text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.
  • Corporate ResourceNet is designed to meet the diverse information needs of today's companies. This database contains full text articles from more than 1,300 quality magazines and journals.
  • DemographicsNow Features: create custom reports; perform quick and accurate market analysis; create fully interactive maps; create radius based maps and reports; create summary and comparison reports for any U.S. geography; get full access to current year estimates and five year projections; get complete access to 1980, 1990 and 2000 Census data as well as AGS current year estimates and 5 year projections.
  • Global Market Information Database, formerly Market Research Monitor, is an online database offering over 2,200 top line research reports on international consumer, industrial and service markets.
  • A powerful and comprehensive database of industries, demographics, consumption, average wages, income levels, market size, infrastructure and the business environment data on 60 key countries worldwide. Contains over 500 series stretching back to 1990 and forward five years.
  • Published by the leading provider of magazine audience data to the advertising and marketing communities, this library of key magazine planning data resources provides summary tables of key audience and product usage data from a national probability sample of 27,000 households.

    Click "Register for a FREE Account" and enter your IUPUI email address to create an account.

    Restricted to authorized IUPUI users only.
  • Mintel publishes over 45 reports each month, covering a wide range of sectors and focusing on topical marketing issues. Divided between UK-specific, European and USA reports, Mintel reports analyse market sizes and trends, market segmentation, and consumer attitudes and purchasing habits, as well as assessing the future of the market. By providing a comprehensive picture of the consumer, Mintel's reports provide thorough analyses of specialist sectors, breaking down often complex issues into easy-to-understand sections.
  • Need help using RDS Business Reference Suite? Try a tutorial.


    Business Reference Suite, a Web-based subscription service, gives you balanced and highly focused full-text coverage of company and industry news, management practices, and market research information. By combining the complementary strengths of Business & Industry, Business & Management Practices and TableBase, Business Reference Suite delivers a comprehensive business research package.