Databases
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
- Japanese Research Guide Subject Areas : Languages & Literature : Japanese
-
JBI COnNECT+
JBI COnNECT+ (the Clinical Online Network of Evidence for Care and Therapeutics) from the Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) provides members with easy access to resources for finding and using evidence to inform clinical decision-making.
- To find and use evidence-based information, use "JBI COnNECT+"
- To access the JBI tools to Appraise Evidence,use "Joanna Briggs Institute"
-
Joanna Briggs EBP
The Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database allows you to search simultaneously, a wide range of summarized and appraised evidence, to inform your practice. This comprehensive range of resources includes over 3,000 records across seven publication types: Evidence Based Recommended Practices, Evidence Summaries, Best Practice Information Sheets, Systematic Reviews, Consumer Information Sheets, Systematic Review Protocols, and Technical Reports.
Subject Areas : Nursing -
Joanna Briggs Institute
The Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) and its collaborating entities promote and support the synthesis, transfer and utilisation of evidence through identifying feasible, appropriate, meaningful and effective healthcare practices to assist in the improvement of healthcare outcomes globally.
- To access the JBI tools to Appraise Evidence,use "Joanna Briggs Institute"
- To find and use evidence-based information, use "JBI COnNECT+"
-
Journal Citation Reports (ISI)
Journal Citation Reports is published annually in two editions. Only the editions and years that your institution subscribes to appear on the home page.
JCR Science Edition contains data from over 5,900 journals in science and technology.
JCR Social Sciences Edition contains data from over 1,700 journals in the social sciences.Need Help? Try this tutorial
Subject Areas : Chemistry | Library & Information Science | Nursing -
Journal of Chemical Education (JCE)
Issues of the Journal available at JCE Online start with the January 1976 issue. Articles from 1976 to 1983 and from September 1996 to present are provided as PDF files. Pages from 1984 to August 1996 are provided as electronic facsimiles.
Subject Areas : Chemistry
Browsing by issues of the Journal starts with the September 1996 issue. Only abstracts are available for the July 1995 to August 1996 issues. -
Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE)
This is a peer-reviewed, PubMed-indexed video journal. IUPUI subscribes to the following sections:
- Bioengineering
- Clinical and Translational Medicine
- General
- Immunology & Infection
- Neuroscience
- Journalism Research Guide Subject Areas : Journalism
-
Journals@Ovid Full Text (Ovid)
The database is an aggregate of hundreds of scientific, technical, and medical journals from over 50 publishers and societies.
Need Help? Try this tutorial
Subject Areas : Medicine | Nursing -
JSTOR
JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a dual mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines in the humanities and sciences. For more information about JSTOR, please refer to: http://www.jstor.org/
Need Help? Try this tutorial
Subject Areas : African American Studies | American Studies | Anthropology | Art | Biology | Business | Business : Accounting and Finance | Classics | Economics | Education | Film | Geography | History | Languages & Literature | Law | Mathematics | Museum Studies | Music | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religion | Science, General | Sociology | Women's Studies
