Article Databases
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and Password for off-campus access.
Connection Trouble?
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
-
Need help using RDS Business Reference Suite? Try a tutorial.
Business Reference Suite, a Web-based subscription service, gives you balanced and highly focused full-text coverage of company and industry news, management practices, and market research information. By combining the complementary strengths of Business & Industry, Business & Management Practices and TableBase, Business Reference Suite delivers a comprehensive business research package.Subject Areas --> Tourism Management | Business : Marketing | Business : Company and Industry | Business : Accounting and Finance | Business |
-
Readers' Guide Retrospective is a database containing comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America.
Subjects Covered
Aeronautics, African-Americans, Aging, Archeology, Astronomy, Automobiles, Biographies, Business, Children, Education, Environment, Fashion, Film, Fine Arts, Food, Foreign Affairs, Gardening, Health, History, Hobbies, Home, Journalism, Leisure Activities, Literature, Medicine, Music, News, Nutrition, Photography, Politics, Popular Culture, Radio, Religion, Science, Sports, Technology, Television, TravelSubject Areas --> Library & Information Science | General Interest | Communication | American Studies |
-
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). This database has full text for more than 50 sources.
-
Subject Areas --> Religion |
-
The Repertoire d'Art et d'Archeolgie (RAA) database includes abstracts and indexes on all aspects of European and American art and architecture. European art is covered from late Antiquity (4th c.) to 1939. American art is covered from the European discoveries (16th c.) to 1939. Art reflecting the Western tradition in other parts of the world is also included. All types of publication are covered: books, periodical articles, reviews, conference proceedings, Festschriften, collected essays, exhibition catalogues, museum publications, and, doctoral dissertations.
-
Indiana University Sponsored Research Services office in Bloomington and the Research & Sponsored Programs Office in Indianapolis subscribe to the Funding Opportunities service from ResearchReserch.
No username or password is required by IU faculty, staff and students to do a search of the Funding Opportunities available from ResearchResearch.Subject Areas --> Law |
-
Checkpoint brings together the most trusted information on the most powerful research system available--providing unparalleled expert guidance, a powerful system to optimize research efficiency, practice development tools to help build revenue and the flexibility and integration that has revolutionized tax and accounting research.
-
Checkpoint brings together the most trusted information on the most powerful research system available--providing unparalleled expert guidance, a powerful system to optimize research efficiency, practice development tools to help build revenue and the flexibility and integration that has revolutionized tax and accounting research.
-
RIA's Checkpoint provides access to a variety of RIA tax products and federal documentation. Users will need a Checkpoint ID and password, which may be obtained through the links below:
- Create an RIA Checkpoint Student Account (IUPUI email address required)
- Login to an existing student account
-
RILM (Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale) Abstracts of Music Literature, published by Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale, New York, contains records in over 200 languages; entries include original-language titles, title translations in English, full bibliographic information, and abstracts in English, as well as author, journal, and in-depth subject indexes. RILM currently contains nearly 300,000 entries. Approximately 20,000 new entries are added annually. RILM offers a broad international coverage base and it includes music related works from articles, books, bibliographies, dissertations, film & video to concert reviews and recording notes - provided the items are of scholarly interest. Subject areas include: historical musicology, ethnomusicology, instruments and voice, librarianship, performance practice and notation, theory and analysis, pedagogy, liturgy, dance, criticism, music therapy, and interdisciplinary studies on music and various other fields, including literature, dramatic arts, visual arts, acoustics, aesthetics, anthropology, sociology, linguistics and semiotics, mathematics, philosophy, physiology, psychology, and physics.Subject Areas --> Music |
-
Subject Areas --> Philosophy |
-
Search RSC journals, including the flagship journal Chemical Communications.Subject Areas --> Chemistry |
