Article Databases
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and Password for off-campus access.
Connection Trouble?
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
-
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory is an important tool for reference, research, and serials management. This database provides information on virtually every active and ceased periodical, annual, irregular publication, and monographic series published throughout the world, plus thousands of newpapers.
This database allows users to retrieve, manipulate, and scrutinise citations from myriad perspectives, including 970 subject categories, ISSN, subscription rates, publisher name, title, editor, electronic availability and more. Updated quarterly, the database also provides contact information for over 80,000 publishers from over 200 countries worldwide. With over 250,000 records, Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory is ideal for anyone requiring detailed information on journals, magazines and other serial publications. -
Catalogue of United Nations(UN) documents and publications indexed by the UN Dag Hammarskjöld Library and the Library of the UN Office at Geneva. Also included are commercial publications and other non-UN sources held in the collection of the Dag Hammarskjöld Library. The coverage of UNBISnet is from 1979 onward, however, older documents are being added to the catalogue on a regular basis as a result of retrospective conversion. UNBISnet also provides instant access to a growing number of full text resources in the six official languages of the UN (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish), including resolutions adopted by the General Assembly, the Economic and Social Council and the Security Council from 1946 onward.Subject Areas --> Government Resources |
