Databases
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and Password for off-campus access.
Can't Connect?
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 |
-
- Identify market participants and study market share
- Locate potential clients and create targeted mailing lists
- Determine parent/subsidiary relationships
- Analyze market position and find specific data on targeted companies
Subject Areas --> Business ;
-
The ISI Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™. It enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. ISI Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching. With it, users can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans to uncover all the information relevant to their research. Users can also navigate to electronic full-text journal articles.Need Help? Try this tutorialSubject Areas --> Women's Studies ; Tourism Management ; Science, General ; Psychology ; Nursing ; Medicine ; Library & Information Science ; Informatics ; History ; Geology and Earth Sciences ; Engineering & Technology ; Chemistry ; Art ; American Studies ;
-
More than 300 online publications for researchers and professionals.Subject Areas --> Medicine ; Informatics ; Geology and Earth Sciences ; Engineering & Technology ; Dentistry ; Computer Science ; Chemistry ;
-
-
This Worldwide Web site is intended to serve as a resource for students and scholars of U.S. history and U.S. women's history. Organized around the history of women in social movements in the U.S. between 1700 and 2000, the website seeks to advance scholarly debates and understanding at the same time that it makes the insights of women's history accessible to teachers and students at universities, colleges, and high schools.Subject Areas --> Women's Studies ;
-
Subject Areas --> Women's Studies ;
-
OCLC WorldCat database is the OCLC online catalog. It contains over 43 million records describing library holdings.
-
This is a collection of 19th century American fiction, as listed in Lyle Wright's bibliography American Fiction, 1851-1875. There are currently 2,887 volumes included (1,763 unedited, 1,124 fully edited and encoded) by 1,456 authors. See this page for more information. Collection last updated on September 3, 2005.Need Help? Try this tutorialSubject Areas --> Languages & Literature ;

