Chair of the OVGTSL 2009 Conference Planning Committee and Sponsors Coordinator
Barbara A. Gushrowski
IU School of Dentistry Library

Local Arrangements Coordinator
Pamela Swaidner
Indianapolis Marion County Public Library

Call for Papers and Registration Coordinator
Kristi L. Palmer
IUPUI University Library


Scholarship Coordinator
Tina Baich
IUPUI University Library

glass doorknob

*image courtesy of Monceau via Creative Commons license


Last updated by klpalmer on 03/03/2009